Buzzard

One of three buzzards that flew over my garden yesterday

Buzzard

8 thoughts on “Buzzard

    • Thank you. Both buzzards and red kites are daily visitors over our land but don’t often come in this close or hang about until I get my camera. On this occasion I was already outside taking a photo of something else…..the crocosmia.

    • Thanks Bruce. I am also glad we moved to Wales. The life I lead now is so far removed from my hometown on the northeast coast although I do still cherish the sea and the coastline.

Leave a Reply

